Lagos NIESV elects new officers…S.O. Jagun emerges as Chairman.

Pastor S O Jagun
Pastor S. O. Jagun

“I contested to render selfless service to my Noble colleagues in building an enviable and vibrant branch. Lagos branch leads and others follow; hence the nickname "D Branch".
As a bridge builder that cut across the old & young, I want to connect the wisdom of the elders to the vibrancy and innovation of the young to project and better the lot of the profession and the society at large.” Stephen Ola Jagun who emerged as the Branch Chairman of the Lagos State Branch of Nigerian Institution of Estate Surveyors and Valuers (NIESV) has declared. The Principal Partner of Jagun Associates will lead the executive officers of the branch for the next year.   According to the newly elected Publicity Secretary, Mr Lekan Akinwunmi, the positions of Chairman, Vice Chairman, Asst. Secretary and Publicity Secretary were contested while others were unopposed.

Chairman Mr S.O Jagun
Vice Chairman Mr S. O Ukpong
Secretary Mr Dotun Bamigbola
Asst. Secretary Mr Yemi Onikan
Publicity Secretary Mr Lekan Akinwumi
Treasurer Mrs Foluke Sogunle
Ex-Officios Mr Rogba Orimolade
Mrs Omotola Ahamioje
Mr Oladapo Ogunlewe
Mr Asuquo Emmanuel.




comments powered by Disqus